Communication for Excellence (Dutch)

The program We all want to prevent mistakes and stop things going wrong. Unfortunately, in practice that always turns out to be more difficult than expected. How Company offers a result-oriented, practical training in which personal effectiveness and leadership play a central role. It answers the question: how do I solve the things that do not work in my life and how do I create what I want? Personal development | Communication | Leadership
€ 3.636,- Excl. 21% VAT i
View data and register
Please note: You first need to have completed the program .
Why is it for you? Only you are responsible for how you deal with the results and events in your life at work and at home. With this training How Company gives you insight about you and the people in your life: what makes you tick, how you fit together. Once you have seen this you are able to make faster progress and realize your personal ambition. Harder work usually does not solve anything, learning to communicate with yourself and others does. Is this useful for me? Checklist
What you will learn
  • The ability to communicate in a solution-oriented way
  • You will experience less (work) pressure
  • You will perform better in the short and long term
  • Faster insight into and action in problem situations and to change these opportunities and possibilities for the future
  • You will be more decisive, and approach your personal goals with more energy
  • Insight into your drives and those of others
What one of our trainer says When results are disappointing what most people say is Work harder! Our answer to that is this: Working harder in the same way never solves anything, on the contrary. What is really stopping you from achieving your goals? We look at this in this training. Know what matters, how to translate that into real life, and how to take others with you.
Rated with a 9,5 Very practical course about different ways of communicating, easier ways of achieving your goals and reducing stress in a safe environment together with likeminded people.
Ronald Martens, Financial Advisor at Reijn & Partners "Very practical course about different ways of communicating, easier ways of achieving your goals and reducing stress in a safe environment together with likeminded people."
Appreciation How Company: 9,5 More reviews
Frequently asked questions
There are maximum 15 participants in a Communication for Excellence training.
As a rule there will be one trainer present. In connection with our internal trainer training it may be that you have an extra trainer.
Our training courses based on open registration take place at de Baak Seaside in Noordwijk. de Baak Seaside has all necessary facilities such as training rooms, restaurant and a hotel.
The price includes both the training and the accommodation package which consists of two overnight stays, breakfast and lunch on all training days (also at the start), two savory snack breaks, three dinners and two drinks at dinner. In addition, unlimited, water, unlimited coffee, tea and / or fresh fruit is available.
Yes, after fully attending the training you will receive a certificate of participation.
We work with an online learning environment: Learningstone. Two weeks before the start of the training you will receive an e-mail from us to log in. This learning environment contains all the information you need to prepare for the program.
Our training days are long, and we finish shortly before dinner at 20:00. Being away from home allows you to have maximum focus on yourself and you will get more out of the training. Most people find it a pleasant and important aspect to the training.
No, unfortunately it is not possible to miss a part or catch up at another time. We count on you to be present every day. Starting later, leaving early or stepping out for part of the day will disrupt the group process as well as your own. We advise you to register for another date.
For some professional groups it is mandatory to meet professional competence requirements. How Company has been recognized as a PE institution for the Communication for Excellence and Leadership for Excellence programs by the Royal Dutch Organization of Accountants (NBA).
Accountants (RA and AA) can therefore specify and follow this training as a PE activity. If you want to use this, you can indicate this in the online learning environment prior to the training. Fill this in in the comments field during your online registration.
Register
31 August
Monday 31 August, Tuesday 01 September, Wednesday 02 September, Friday 18 September € 3.636,- Excl VAT still 3 places available
21 September
Monday 21 September, Tuesday 22 September, Wednesday 23 September, Friday 09 October € 3.636,- Excl VAT Full
02 November
Monday 02 November, Tuesday 03 November, Wednesday 04 November, Friday 20 November € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
30 November
Monday 30 November, Tuesday 01 December, Wednesday 02 December, Thursday 17 December € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
11 January
Monday 11 January, Tuesday 12 January, Wednesday 13 January, Friday 29 January € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
01 February
Monday 01 February, Tuesday 02 February, Wednesday 03 February, Thursday 11 February € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
01 March
Monday 01 March, Tuesday 02 March, Wednesday 03 March, Friday 19 March € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
29 March
Monday 29 March, Tuesday 30 March, Wednesday 31 March, Friday 16 April € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
17 May
Monday 17 May, Tuesday 18 May, Wednesday 19 May, Friday 04 June € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
14 June
Monday 14 June, Tuesday 15 June, Wednesday 16 June, Friday 02 July € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
06 September
Monday 06 September, Tuesday 07 September, Wednesday 08 September, Friday 24 September € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
27 September
Monday 27 September, Tuesday 28 September, Wednesday 29 September, Thursday 14 October € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
01 November
Monday 01 November, Tuesday 02 November, Wednesday 03 November, Friday 19 November € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
29 November
Monday 29 November, Tuesday 30 November, Wednesday 01 December, Friday 17 December € 3.636,- Excl VAT places available
Max. group size 15 people, multiple start dates, inspiring location by the sea, recognized CEDEO & professional points institution

Price includes :
• 2x overnight stay,
• 4x breakfast,
• 4x lunch,
• 2x snack,
• 3x dinner,
• 2 drinks at dinner,
• unlimited coffee / tea / fresh fruit Read the terms and conditions
Location: De Baak Seaside Kon. Astrid Boulevard 23
2202 BJ Noordwijk aan Zee

+31 (0)71 369 01 00
welcome@debaakseaside.nl
www.debaakseaside.nl